Summer All Stars 2014 Results


Saturday, August 16, 2014 @ 3:00pm
Final
U9 All Stars 1
    S.E.Y.A.A. 11
 
Saturday, August 16, 2014 @ 11:00am
Final
U9 All Stars 3
    Maplewood U10A 7
 
Friday, August 15, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
U9 All Stars 12
    Tiverton 1
 
Sunday, August 10, 2014 @ 9:00am
Final
U12 All Stars 5
    Portsmouth 6
 
Saturday, August 9, 2014 @ 11:00am
Final
U12 All Stars 8
    Taunton West 9
 
Sunday, August 3, 2014 @ 3:00pm
Final
U12 All Stars 18
    Maplewood 0
 
Sunday, August 3, 2014 @ 11:00am
Final
U12 All Stars 28
    Fall River 0
 
Sunday, August 3, 2014 @ 10:30am
Final
    Taunton West 13
U9 All Stars 8
 
Saturday, August 2, 2014 @ 12:30pm
Final
U9 All Stars 11
    Cranston Western 1
 
Saturday, August 2, 2014 @ 8:30am
Final
    Dighton 7
U9 All Stars 6
 
Friday, August 1, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
U9 All Stars 15
    Whitman B 0
 
Sunday, July 27, 2014 @ 9:30am
Final
U10 All Stars 12
    Cranston West 7
 
Saturday, July 26, 2014 @ 5:45pm
Final
U10 All Stars 2
    West Warwick 8
 
Saturday, July 26, 2014 @ 3:30pm
Final
U10 All Stars 6
    Barrington 22
 
Saturday, July 26, 2014 @ 2:30pm
Final
U12 All Stars 4
    Dighton 5
 
Saturday, July 26, 2014 @ 12:45pm
Final
    Barrington 8
U9 All Stars 4
 
Saturday, July 26, 2014 @ 12:00pm
Final
U11 All Stars 16
    North Attleboro 17
 
Saturday, July 26, 2014 @ 11:45am
Final
U12 All Stars 1
    Freetown 5
 
Saturday, July 26, 2014 @ 10:00am
Final
U11 All Stars 3
    Falmouth 14
 
Saturday, July 26, 2014 @ 8:15am
Final
U9 All Stars 7
    Attleboro 2
 
Friday, July 25, 2014 @ 7:00pm
Final
U12 All Stars 2
    Martha's Vineyard 5
 
Thursday, July 24, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
U11 All Stars 0
    Barrington 14
 
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 @ 6:30pm
Final
U10 All Stars 3
    Dighton 10
 
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
    SIBL-8 2
U9 All Stars 12
 
Sunday, July 20, 2014 @ 10:15am
Final
U9 All Stars 6
    Maplewood 8
 
Sunday, July 20, 2014 @ 9:00am
Final
U10 All Stars 3
    Maplewood 18
 
Saturday, July 19, 2014 @ 5:00pm
Final
U9 All Stars 4
    S.E.Y.A.A. 21
 
Saturday, July 19, 2014 @ 2:00pm
Final
U10 All Stars 0
    West Warwick 30
 
Saturday, July 19, 2014 @ 12:30pm
Final
U9 All Stars 12
    F.A.L.L. 5
 
Saturday, July 19, 2014 @ 10:00am
Final
U10 All Stars 7
    Needham 19
 
Sunday, July 13, 2014 @ 3:30pm
Final
U9 All Stars 5
    Lincoln 12
 
Sunday, July 13, 2014 @ 1:00pm
Final
U11 All Stars 11
    Maplewood 7
 
Sunday, July 13, 2014 @ 11:00am
Final
U9 All Stars 12
    Rehoboth 11
 
Saturday, July 12, 2014 @ 8:00pm
Final
U9 All Stars 13
    Berkley 3
 
Saturday, July 12, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
    West Warwick 3
U9 All Stars 24
 
Saturday, July 12, 2014 @ 1:15pm
Final
    South End 11
U11 All Stars 0
 
Saturday, July 12, 2014 @ 12:30pm
Final
    Fall River 14
U10 All Stars 3
 
Saturday, July 12, 2014 @ 11:15am
Final
U11 All Stars 1
    Seekonk 12
 
Saturday, July 12, 2014 @ 10:00am
Final
    Rehoboth 14
U10 All Stars 5
 
Friday, July 11, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Westport 8
U10 All Stars 7
 
Thursday, July 10, 2014 @ 5:45pm
Final
    Maplewood 10
U11 All Stars 6
 
Wednesday, July 9, 2014 @ 7:45pm
Final
    Lincoln 8
U9 All Stars 4
 
Friday, June 20, 2014 @ 7:30pm
Final
U12 All Stars 3
    TBD 5
 
Friday, June 20, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
U11 All Stars 1
    Raynham 17
 
Friday, June 20, 2014 @ 5:45pm
Final
U9 All Stars 2
    Fall River 11
 
Thursday, June 19, 2014 @ 5:15pm
Final
U9 All Stars 2
    Raynham 12
 
Wednesday, June 18, 2014 @ 7:30pm
Final
U12 All Stars 4
    Freetown 5
 
Wednesday, June 18, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
U11 All Stars 5
    Raynham 15
 
Wednesday, June 18, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
U9 All Stars 6
    Dighton 0
 
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 @ 5:45pm
Final
U10 All Stars 7
    Raynham 17
 
Sunday, June 15, 2014 @ 5:00pm
Final
    Fall River 6
U12 All Stars 8
 
Sunday, June 15, 2014 @ 2:30pm
Final
U10 All Stars 0
    Fall River 18