Board Members

SBL 2019

Updated Wednesday October 10, 2018 by Somerset Baseball League.

League President:  Kelly O'Brien   kaobrn@aol.com

League VP:  Tiffany Mosher          ashton1236@yahoo.com

League Treasurer:  Jim Faria  jim.faria@comcast.net

League Secretary:  Danielle Lambert    lambert7806@gmail.com

Safety Officer:  Deanna Mongeon  Deemonge28@aol.com

Babe Ruth Director:  Peter Arcieri       peter.arcieri@comcast.net

Major League Director:  Derek Foulds     bethanyfoulds@yahoo.com

Minor League Director:  Jim Theriault       jtheriault16@hotmail.com

Rookie League Director:  John Bell    jhullbell1969@gmail.com

Tee Ball League Director:  Jason Sadorf     jason_sadorf@yahoo.com

Tournament Director:  Brian Pacheco      brian@pachecolawoffices.com

Concession Director: Tonya Dopart  evanm5505@aol.com

Fields Director:  Mike Braybant  

Equipment Manager:  Vacant

Fundraising Director:  Vacant

Player Development Director:  Dennis Almeida     djajr37@yahoo.com

At Large Members:

  • Matt Aspden
  • ​Gil Freitas




COMMENTS
This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now
×
"body"

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.